Changes on the Wind

Good morning and Happy Monday! I know I’ve been a little absent from the blog lately, but I wanted to let you know that there are changes happening behind the scenes.

I’m going to be moving this blog to a .com and I spent this past weekend doing the first few things necessary for that move. I also spent a bunch of time working on new bookmark designs 🙂 So a lot is happening, just not entirely visible right now. I’m also working on a new blog schedule, one that suits me better than my last one, and hopefully that will start up in May. Here’s hoping the move to a .com and a wordpress.org blog goes smoothly, wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

