Mini Break

Leaf on Snow photograph by fallenpeach on Etsy

This past week my laptop was off in the shop getting looked at and I’ve been half-unplugged and half glued to my smart phone. I should be back with my March Meetup post on Monday and then back on track from there. I’m also looking at the past two months of using an editorial calendar and will be writing a “how I did” type of post with some ideas for making the editorial calendar work better for me.

In the meantime, how is everyone? Ready for Spring? I sure am.

Leave a Reply

