Photo Friday: Brainstorming a Name

fallenpeach brainstorms a name for our graphic design company instagram

Happy Friday! This week we started brainstorming a new name, well an additional name, for ourselves. For our graphic design company that will be launching sometime this year. How I usually brainstorm is to write down all of the words I associate with the company I’m creating or just words I like. Then I start pairing things and going to an online thesaurus and seeing where it all leads me. Above you can see my brainstorming for this round. We may have a name, although I’m not sure it comes from any of the words above, amusingly enough. Still in the deciding phase, making sure it suits us and is clear and what we want before I start designing the logo.

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

