Ice Photos and Goals for January 1st

ice on window photo by fallenpeach

Hello, dear blog readers! I just wanted to pop in and let you know that come JANUARY 1ST I WILL be back to blogging regularly. I am hard at work with Christmas gifts, personal projects, and getting ready for being back on track in 2014 right now, but I’m ready for January and being back here more often.

This past weekend I spent some time making an editorial calendar for January and sorting out which projects are taking priority. Because, oh yes, I have tons of projects in my head and on paper. Even some fantastic new ones I can’t wait to tell you about.

While you are waiting (patiently, I hope!) though, don’t forget that I’m on twitter rather frequently – @fallenpeach

I’m also on Instagram with my 30 Days of Lists posts and other random photos. I’m even posting an ornament a day from yesterday through Christmas.

I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday season, see you January 1st!

Leave a Reply

