Meetup: December & End of the Year Goals 2013

the meetup banner 2013

Happy December! It’s hard to believe that 2013 is nearly over. Looking back, it has been a rollercoaster of a year for me. But it’s not over yet.

On the first day of November, I talked about RESETTING. My goals for November where to simply work on personal projects, sort photographs from road trips and take some time for myself.

I would say I was mostly successful. There were two craft fairs in there, and a handful of other obligations, but overall I’ve really gotten a good start on resetting. That’s right, start. I’ve decided to continue my RESET goal until the end of 2013. I’m about halfway through sorting road trip photos and one of my big goals for December is to at the very least choose and print the ones I want to put in an album.

This is actually a great way to bring in Day 1 of 30 Days of Lists because my list for BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR is really just a fancy way of saying December Meetup Goals!

30lists_december1_fallenpeach

How was your November? What are your goals for December? Are you participating in 30 Days of Lists as well?

Leave a Reply

