Etsy Shop Announcement: Bookmarks now $3.75!

fallenpeach bookmarks now $3.75 on etsy

I’ve been doing a lot of soul searching the past few months. And one of the things that I’ve been thinking about is fallenpeach and our pricing. I raised prices a little over a year ago after doing the math and adding in wholesale pricing. A week or so ago I re-did the math with new suppliers and new ways of making my products. I also made a few big decisions. One of those was to lower prices in general. Another was to lower bookmark prices significantly and no longer offer them wholesale.

One of my main reasons for starting fallenpeach was to offer accessible, useful art. For anyone. With our bookmarks now at $3.75 each I feel like I have that back. And it makes me happy.

I talked in my Meetup post about personal projects for November. Because I want to focus on those personal projects, I’m not pushing myself to get business things done immediately. My bookmark prices are officially changed. Greeting Card and Keychain prices will be changed by Thanksgiving. And then I will start photographing and adding in new products.

So, what are you waiting for? If you haven’t browsed our store lately we have a ton of awesome Route 66, Floral and generally cool bookmarks that are now just $3.75 each! Go take a look 🙂

Leave a Reply

