Apple Harvest Festival Photos

First of all, I want to thank everyone who stopped by our booth at the festival this past weekend; we had a lot of fun talking to people and sharing travel memories with you.

Here are some photos / instagram photos I took of our booth at the Glastonbury Apple Harvest Festival. We received numerous compliments on our booth and I have to say I’m really proud of how it came out. This was the second fair that we used this set up and I love it more every time I use it. Our next fair is indoors and we only get one table, so that look will be very different.

appleharvest1_fallenpeach

appleharvest3_instagram_fallenpeach

appleharvest4_instagram_fallenpeach

appleharvest_instagram_fallenpeach

 

Leave a Reply

