Custom Save the Date Bookmarks, now Available in our Etsy Shop!

Custom Save the Date Bookmarks by fallenpeach on etsy

I am incredibly happy to announce that we are now offering Custom Save the Date bookmarks in our Etsy Shop. When Matt and I were planning our wedding, we made custom bookmarks to send as Save the Dates to our friends and family. I loved the idea so much, I decided to offer something similar in our Etsy shop. These bookmarks are totally customizable. I will put your names and wedding date in a font that suits your personalities, and you get to choose what goes on the back! It can be a photo or text, whatever you wish. Click the photo for more information, and feel free to email or convo me if you have any other questions!

Leave a Reply

