Choose Your Adventure: J.K. Rowling, Outlander, Adventure and more

moose_instagram_fallenpeach13

Extra Guest at the Wedding we attended last weekend 🙂

Happy Friday! What a week. It started with a wedding and kept moving through road trip planning and exciting movie and tv news. We’ve spent a lot of time on Roadtrippers and Roadside America this week and I have to say, there are some cool things on the horizon for our upcoming road trip! I can’t wait to share tons of photos with you. 🙂 But let’s get back to that exciting movie and tv news shall we? Have some adventures:

J.K. Rowling to Pen Screenplay for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them – all I really have to say to this is *squeee*

Starz’s Outlander series has finally announced their Claire!

and finally,

How Traveling Without a Plan Can Change Your Life – via Scoutie Girl

Although we are making a rough outline so that we don’t get stuck in the middle of nowhere without a place to stay, this article hits home for me. Often when we take these trips we just have a general idea of where we want to start and or end and then see where it goes from there. I can’t recommend traveling like this enough.

Note about 30 Days of Lists: I am keeping up with 30 Days of Lists through Instagram daily and had worked out an elaborate plan for blogging them. However, my plan fell through and I’m working with a new plan. I’ll either split them between Tuesday and Thursday or post all of them on one day or the other for the week. I’m hoping this will make it easier for me and also not take the place of other things I would like to post on the blog.

How was your week? Any fun adventures? How are you keeping up with 30 lists if you are participating?

Leave a Reply

