30 Days of Lists Day 1: What is New This Year

i heart lists graphic by fallenpeach

Because I ❤ Lists, I finally decided to join in on 30 Days of Lists and I couldn’t be more excited. The first few lists have come surprisingly easy to me and it helps that I’m focusing on the words not a fancy design for my book. I’m using a small photo album that looks like this

30 days of lists photo album by fallenpeach

and writing with colored markers on sheets of paper from a scratch pad I picked up at Walgreens. Simple. Focused. If I went more complicated, I would never keep up with the actual listing.

Speaking of the listing, here is my list for Day 1: What is New This Year

30 Days of Lists Day 1 by fallenpeach

Are you listing?

Leave a Reply

