Business Book for June: Craft Inc Business Planner by Meg Mateo Ilasco

Craft Inc. Book for June on fallenpeach

As June begins, I choose another of my business books to tackle. I tend to collect them and not read them. This month I’ll be reading, taking notes from and deciding whether or not to keep Craft Inc. Business Planner by Meg Mateo Ilasco.

I remember when I bought this book, years ago. It was towards the start of building fallenpeach, specifically when I started thinking about doing craft fairs. I think that’s why I’ve chosen this book for June – since June is Craft Fair prep month for me. I remember reading through it once and then getting distracted by something else. I’m not even sure if I got as far as using the charts inside.

As with last month, I will keep you posted on how helpful this book is for me and what I think of it. I’m excited to start this one because I’m hoping it will spark some new ideas and inspirations.

Have you read Craft Inc. Business Planner? Was it helpful for you?

 

Leave a Reply

