Goals in Progress: Blog Updates

For May I decided to FOCUS my energies on updating the fallenpeach blog; and today I started digging in! So far I have changed our WordPress theme to something a little bit cleaner and updated the sidebar – and I am really happy with the changes. It feels really good to have already crossed two things off of my list for this month and I can’t wait to keep going with the changes as I have a lot more planned for this space.

How do you like the new look so far?

Leave a Reply

