Choose Your Adventure: May Begins!

choose your adventure from fallenpeach

Happy Friday! Choose some adventures to start your weekend:

Hedgehog vs T-Shirt – best.video.ever.

The Nine Novels that Defined Steampunk … are not what you would think they are. And I’m already considering which one I want to start reading first!

Loving some of the unique ideas on this tumblr – 99 life hacks to make your life easier

Also, I posted my May Goals earlier this week – what about you?

Yesterday I had that moment that arrives every Spring – that moment when you suddenly realize the trees are all green and happy… and then two seconds later BAM! ALLERGIES hit you. Claritin will be my friend this weekend because I am going to do my best to go a decent hike (in between an engagement party and seeing Iron Man 3).

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

