Week 2: Pendants

As some of you know, my goal for the second week of August was to make sample pendants and buy supplies to make new products for my shop. I was a little late on this, BUT! I am proud to say that I have made pendant samples and I’m really happy with them. I’m looking at different shaped glass and trying to make some decisions before I buy the supplies, but I am should have all my decisions made before September. My goal is to have pendants in the shop by the second week of September, but until then enjoy a sneak peek at a few designs that will be available!

Leave a Reply

