July Week 1: Bookmarks

As you may already know, I’ve chosen to focus on one project a week for the month of July instead of my usual list of To Do’s . For this week I’ve decided to focus on new Bookmarks. I chose 14 of my newer photographs and put them all together in Photoshop. I even printed test sheets and I really think you guys are going to love the new bookmarks.

This will be batch 3 of bookmarks from fallenpeach and I’m thinking about trying a new way to print them, or a new printer. Because of this the actual production will take a little longer than planned, but I’m really excited about seeing how my new ideas work out.

Enjoy your sneak peek of some bookmarks to come! Don’t forget to stop into our shop and check out the bookmarks that are currently available, we have some a wide variety of designs including Route 66 and Florals.

 

Leave a Reply

