Weekenders: Haircuts and Sorting

Changes are afoot for me right now, starting with a new haircut. It’s a bit shorter than planned and I’m still deciding whether I like it, but it made the cut (ha ha) for my 365 project.

This weekend was also filled with a lot of sorting for me. I’m trying to cut down on the amount of stuff I have for a few reasons and I spent parts of both Saturday and Sunday kicking up the dust and putting together a tag sale box. I still have a lot to sort, but it was a good start.

Overall, it wasn’t a bad weekend although nothing spectacular. Looking forward to the week and crossing things off my list!

How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

