Distractions and Inspirations

For my second installation of Distractions and Inspirations I scoured through my saved bookmarks and found some real treats for you. Have fun!

A tale of Adventure over at Gypsy Girl’s Guide

John Conway, one of my favorite Vector Artists

Erin Mckeown, some new music for you to listen to. One of my absolute favorite folk singers.

The Ultimate in adorable distractions – Orisinal Games

oh, and my current obsession – The HTC Flyer. Hopefully coming soon.

Leave a Reply

