Matt’s Boomerang

Matt made a boomerang. It sort of works. Well, I should say it mostly works. If he throws it right it comes almost all the way back, falls short maybe 10 feet or so. And it’s pretty cool to watch. I really like the Kangaroo Part.

He’s debating making more, what do you think? Would you buy a fallenpeach boomerang?

One thought on “Matt’s Boomerang

  1. Oh yes I just saw this post after writing my comment in the monthly goals post lol. That is so awesome. I would buy one if I actually used one but knowing me it’d sit in one corner & collect dust `=T. But I do think its a great idea & I’m sure you’ll have people wanting custom designed ones.

Leave a Reply

