Sale Items Being Added to Shop

Over the next week or so I’m going to be adding a lot of older style bookmarks into the Sale section in the shop. Today I have Spring Fever and added this gem from my original collection. I’m running out of space to store them and I plan on making a new batch soon, so once these are gone they will be gone for good.

Additionally, when I start adding new bookmarks I will be raising the price by a quarter. So, if you are thinking about something – now might be the time to buy it.

Friday mornings I usually show you my photo of the week! But this week I have been crazy busy and not taken a photo. Hopefully that will change today and I will have something to post when I get home from work.

Happy Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

