>FallenPeach Giveaway!

>

Making this it’s own blog post!

It’s been a full year since I started fallenpeach and I think it’s been a pretty darn good year! I’ve begun to really build this business and I’m extremely proud of where I am with it today. To celebrate I’m holding a contest!

How to Enter:

1. Choose a book you are reading or want to read or re-read.
2. Choose a bookmark from my store that would work perfectly for the book (see number 1)
3. Be a follower of my Blog, or a fan of my Facebook page
4. Leave a comment either here or on my FB page telling me which bookmark you would use for which book
5. Win! Well, there will be at least one lucky winner announced on next Wednesday, September 8th. They will win their chosen bookmark.

A Note: Please make it easy for me to contact you via email. Or keep a close watch on this blog September 8 to see if you win.

Leave a Reply

