>YTT: Trikky and Preparations

>

 Yesterday sort of felt like Wednesday to me, so it’s weird that today is Wednesday, but it is. Above you can see the current incarnation of my DIY Trikky – aka Jessie aka my Mascot from the Away We Go Roadtrip (see her former incarnations here). She is spray painted a copper and brown color with blue and white stripey sock and ear. I may make the other stripey sock and ear eventually, but I’m still deciding.

Anyway, back to YTT!

 Yesterday: I blogged, released a new single magnet to my store, resurrected my flickr page (become my contacts?), fiddled with the blog’s sidebar (how do you like it?), edited a handful of photos, worked out on the wii fit, made an ad banner, watched Warehouse 13 and in general got some little things done.

Today: I will list another new magnet (stay tuned!), edit more photos, work on an artists bio for my upcoming show (hopefully), start planning out what I need to make for the Oyster Festival next month, and continue working on my graphic design listings for Etsy (coming soon!).

Tomorrow: I will edit more photos, list another magnet, start making decisions on what new greeting cards I would like to make, and re-sort myself with a general to do list so that I know what I need to work on.

What are your short term goals this week?

Leave a Reply

