>YTT: Sick Week Almost Done

>

I’m almost back on track…

Yesterday: I was still sick and therefore lazy. I did work through a few photos and promote a bit though. Oh and I sent out an order!

Today: I’m blogging up a storm, promoting and working through my massive to do list.

Tomorrow: I plan on continuing my being back on track and listing a couple new bookmarks 😉

I had an idea yesterday that I’d like some feedback on – If I offered custom bookmarks (like put your own photo etc) for the Holidays how many should I sell them by – like would you just want one or a pack of 5 or 10? Anyone?

Leave a Reply

